Vs:  From:  To:  Competition:   Venue:   Enable:  
Stranraer Managerial Timeline

Timeline of Managers

Manager Timeline

2022/2023 - 2024/2025Agnew, Scott51141126
2021/2022 - 2022/2023Hamill, Jamie82261640
2016/2017 - 2020/2021Farrell, Stevie168583674
2016/2017Aitken, Chris1001
2015/2016 - 2016/2017Reid, Brian7429936
2012/2013 - 2014/2015Aitken, Stephen127562744
2008/2009 - 2012/2013Knox, Keith156553368
2007/2008 - 2008/2009Ferguson, Derek42131019
2006/2007 - 2007/2008Britton, Gerry68251330
2003/2004 - 2005/2006Watt, Neil127553141
1999/2000 - 2002/2003McLaren, Billy174605460
1995/1996 - 1998/1999Money, Campbell133432565
1995/1996Reilly, Robert3111
1987/1988 - 1995/1996McAnespie, Alex37113091150
1986/1987 - 1987/1988Clark, Robert60121731
1985/1986Clark, Jon184113
1981/1982 - 1985/1986Sneddon, Davie165483780
1981/1982Hamilton, Gordon215115
1980/1981Hood, Neil437927
1974/1975 - 1975/1976Hughes, John5320924
1973/1974 - 1974/1975Caldow, Eric75241932
1970/1971McLindon, Dan4519917
1967/1968 - 1969/1970McGill, Dunky128422561

This website and its content is copyright of Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson - Bobby Sinnet & Thomas Jamieson . All rights reserved.
Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited other than the following:
you may print or download to a local hard disk extracts for your personal and non-commercial use only
you may copy the content to individual third parties for their personal use, but only if you acknowledge the website as the source of the material
You may not, except with our express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the content. Nor may you transmit it or store it in any other website or other form of electronic retrieval system.

Contact Us | Site Enquiries